ron williams pastor

I visited the home on at least 3 occasions and found a loving, learned and considerate organization. My observations come from times in which it was my privilege to be with this ministry in a series of services. They were married at Skull Creek in 1984, in the hope that something good would overshadow the past sorrow of that place. My soup is threatening to come back up. “I think we Aboriginal fellas know more about what the Bible is actually talking about in the spiritual dimension. I am a pastor of a Baptist church. And that is not possible in a normal home situation. We made some precious memories with them that will forever be priceless. They needed to be protected from themselves. Hephzibah House and staff- we love you and pray for you daily!I am writing this letter to commend the Hephzibah House ministry. Please let me get a hold of this scum that beat babies. Aira is a panellist for Young Writers and indulges in reading, bushwalking, volunteering at a nature reserve and learning to play clarinet. My pets? Thank you for the excellent way in which you have helped the young ladies whom we have recommended to Hephzibah House. Ron Williams talked of the “sin of socializing” even with other Christian teens.

We have always been impressed by the dedication of the ladies who work directly with these girls. If their lives are to be rescued from an apparent disaster, they must be turned from the direction they are going. There is a presence of genuine Christian love and care for others among the staff and family residing at Hephzibah House. Ron’s role within the church was to coordinate the indigenous world view in ministry, which was a challenge.