working for vivint solar reddit

The OM and the rest of the management don’t care about your work/life balance to the point that it’s belittling.

If you love getting yelled at on a daily basis by upset customers or have your heart broken by elderly folks who been straight-up taken advantage of by sales people then this company is for you. I have been working at Vivint Solar full-time for more than 5 years. The money is great but you have no free time so you’re only paying bills and going to work.

Management depends on the department that you are in.

Ask a question about working or interviewing at Vivint Solar. Amazing company but very hard to get into permanently. Why did you leave your job at Vivint Solar.

then head out and get to work. all Vivint Solar reviews in United States. Hours is something that there would be plenty of working with Vivint. Not once did they ever follow through with giving me a raise. company pays well. Poor management, company vehicles not properly maintained and there is a lot of driving, so that should be number one. Although the marketing department was a great department to work for.

How has this company responded to COVID‑19? Cons. Show up at 7 am clean up trash from previous day, check all the materials on the truck (not in your job description but who cares), get in a truck that who knows when was last serviced and has a lot of recalls that nobody cares about.